A Coupon Services Company
Specializing in Processing, Deduction Management, and Consulting

Contact Us

Corporate Office:

18-C Main Street
P.O. Box 724
Blairstown, NJ 07825
Main Office: 908-362-7080

Ron Fischer
President
office: 908-362-7080 x1001
cell: 201-230-6443
fax: 1-888-716-7032
ronf@rpr-coupons.com

Donna Lee Francomacaro
Director of Client Services for Traditional & Digital Coupons
office: 908-362-7080 x1003
fax: 1-888-453-1806
donnaf@rpr-coupons.com

Andrea Setliff
Director of Operations
office: 908-362-7080 x1002
fax: 1-888-302-8952
andreas@rpr-coupons.com

Trish Cunningham
Administrative Assistant
office: 908-362-7080 x1006
fax: 1-888-306-0489
trishc@rpr-coupons.com

Field Operations:

Larry McCurry
Vice President of Business Strategy
cell: 719-661-9763
lmccurry1@comcast.net

Sandi Kleemann
Vice President of Business Development
office: 908-362-7080 x1005
cell: 847-209-0886
sandik@rpr-coupons.com

Brian Stefanski
IT Director
brians@rpr-coupons.com

Monika Janicki
Collections & Administrative Support
office: 908-362-7080 x1004
monikaj@rpr-coupons.com

Contact Us: